Varsity Boys Schedule

2016-2017 Varsity Boys Schedule

Date Day Time  Place  Team
10-Nov Thur 7:30 Lassiter  Lassiter(Scrimmage) 
18-Nov Fri 7:30 River Ridge  Pickens 
19-Nov Sat TBD Parkview Parkview Thanksgiving Classic 
21-Nov Mon TBD Parkview Parkview Thanksgiving Classic 
22-Nov Tue TBD Parkview Parkview Thanksgiving Classic 
2-Dec Fri 7:30 Sprayberry Sprayberry 
3-Dec Sat 5:00 River Ridge  Etowah 
6-Dec Tue  7:30 River Ridge  Osborne 
9-Dec Fri 7:30 Sequoyah Sequoyah
10-Dec Sat 5:00 River Ridge  Woodstock 
13-Dec Tue 7:30 River Ridge  Harrison 
16-Dec Fri 7:30 South Cobb South Cobb 
17-Dec Sat 7:30 Cherokee Cherokee
20-Dec Tue  TBD  N.Forsyth North Forsyth Christmas Tourney 
21-Dec Wed  TBD Pickens  North Forsyth Christmas Tourney 
22-Dec Thur TBD River Ridge  North Forsyth Christmas Tourney 
3-Jan Tue 7:30 Creekview Creekview 
6-Jan Fri 7:30 Dalton Dalton 
10-Jan Tue 7:30 River Ridge  Sprayberry 
13-Jan Fri 7:30 Osborne Osborne 
17-Jan Tue 7:30 River Ridge  Sequoyah
20-Jan Fri 8:30 Harrison Harrison 
21-Jan Sat 5:00 River Ridge  Allatoona 
24-Jan Tue 7:30 River Ridge  South Cobb 
27-Jan Fri  7:30 Allatoona Allatoona 
31-Jan Tue 7:30 River Ridge  Creekview( Sr. Night)