Junior Varsity Boys Schedule

2016-2017 JV Boys Schedule

Date Day  Time  Place  Team
18-Nov Fri 5:30 River Ridge  Pickens 
2-Dec Fri 4:30 Sprayberry Sprayberry
3-Dec Sat 2:00 River Ridge  Etowah
9-Dec Fri 4:30 River Ridge  Sequoyah
10-Dec Sat 2:00 River Ridge  Woodstock 
13-Dec Tue 4:30 River Ridge  Harrison
15-Dec Thur 4:30 South Cobb South Cobb 
17-Dec Sat 4:30 Cherokee Cherokee
3-Jan Tue 4:30 River Ridge  Creekview
6-Jan Fri 4:30 Dalton Dalton
13-Jan Fri 4:30 Osborne Osborne 
17-Jan Tue 4:30 Sequoyah Sequoyah
20-Jan Fri 5:30 Harrison Harrison
21-Jan Sat 2:00 River Ridge  Allatoona 
24-Jan Tue  4:30 River Ridge  South Cobb 
27-Jan Fri 4:30 Allatoona  Allatoona 
31-Jan Tue 4:30 Creekview  Creekview